TSF Executive Board

Frank Taylor - Chair
Briggs & Morgan

Deborah Olson - Vice Chair
Retired CEO & Chair
Nelson Laboratories

Scott Seiler - Secretary
SeilerSchindel, PLLC

Dave Rust - Treasurer
Director of Finance

Tony Sanneh
The Sanneh Foundation

Steve Silton - Past Chair
Cozen O'Connor

Dominic Ciresi
Ciresi Weisz Agency

Joanna Salmen
Foley & Mansfield, PLLP

Judd Gilats
WPT Capital Advisors

Adam Gislason
Entertainment and Intellectual Property Lawyer
Fox Rothschild LLP

Stacey Gray-Akyea
Director; Research, Evaluation & Assessment
St. Paul Public Schools

Delorez Houle
Retired Social Worker - Ramsey County
Lifetime Non-Voting

Tamba Johnson
Financial Representative
Thrivent Financial

Michael Khoury
VP, Business Insight & Analytics
U.S. Bank Wealth Management

Nicole Miller
Mother First Supervisor
Ramsey County Social Services Department

Beth Paulson
Assistant General Counsel
Polaris Industries

Evan Richardson
Vice President
Schafer Richardson

Dave & Lori Fhima
Kick Boxing Instructor
The Firm

TSF Advisory Board

Sean Ball
Vice President
BMO Harris Bank

Linh Buoen
Associate Director
Galliard Capital Management

Anish Das
Managing Partner

Michael Davis
Chief Judge
United States District Court

Peter Hager
Chief Executive Office

RB Kiernat
Managing Director
Quetico Partners LLC

Sheila Moroney
Director, Patient Experience Services
Hennepin County Medical Center

Brad Moser, MD
Orthopedic Surgeon
Twin Cities Orthopedics

Michael O'Connor
Senior Program Manager

Bryant Pfeiffer

Senior VP of Sales & Marketing
Minnesota United

Ashley Roth
Immigration Attorney
Fredrikson & Byron

John Shevlin
Account Executive
All-Star Financial

Zech Thormodsgaard
Founder/Creative Director
Gaardhouse Media

Denver Gilland
Managing Director
DSG Wealth Management

Christian Zepeda, CFP
Financial Advisor
Wells Fargo Advisors LLC

Zach Sussman
VP of Marketing
Kaskaid Hospitality

Bryant Noice
Vice President Enterprise
Optum/United Health Group

Roxane Battle
Creative Consultant
Roxanne Battle LLC

Jason Trucano
General Manager
Pioneer SecureShed

Sarah Walker

Zach Sussman
VP of Marketing
Kinkaid Hospitality

Arthur Garder Jr.
Director of Project Management
Thor Construction

Suzanne Madison
Independent Contractor

Associate Board/Young Professionals

Brenna Akkerman
Director of Marketing
Hospitality Resource Management

Kurt Pauley
Inside Sales Representative


Ian Barker
Director of Coaching
National Soccer Coaches Association of America

Amos Magee
Director of Player Personnel
MN United MLS

Nicolas Roguefort
Villeneuve, Managing Partner
Oh, Oh It's Magic