TSF and Dreamline began its partnership with schools with pilot implementation in one Saint Paul Public School (SPPS) in 2011-12.  Since that time, Dreamline has expanded to partnerships with four school districts and thirteen high schools and middle schools in 2016-17.


Kehinde Reuben, Director of Programs


The Saint Paul Team

Sovatha Oum
Program Manager
SPPS High Schools

Ivy Love
Staff Development Coordinator

Como High School

Lead Coach: Hussein Mohamed

Promise Fellow: Ashani Price

Promise Fellow: Zaire Estrada

Harding High School

Lead Coach: John Rose

Coach: Gao Lee

Promise Fellow: Toe Mahasongkham

Highland Park High School

Lead Coach: Matt Johnson

Coach: Tegan Thompson

Promise Fellow: Christopher Young

Humboldt High School

Lead Coach: Maggie Desmet

Coach: David Mendez

Promise Fellow: Kongxib Vue

Washington Technology Magnet

Lead Coach: Tyler Dixon

Coach: Brian Stout

Promise Fellow: Terrein Gill

The Minneapolis Team

Thomas Toley
Dreamline Program Manager
MPS, Osseo, and Washington Tech Magnet Schools

Anwatin High School

Lead Coach: Juan Charles

Coach: Chavonn Shen

Promise Fellow: Brad Harris

Jefferson Community School

Lead Coach: Angel Riera

Coach: Mohamed “Mo” Osman

Promise Fellow: Mayra Diaz

Osseo ALC

Lead Coach: Javon Turner

Coach: Thaddeaus Bryan

Promise Fellow: Jasper McNeal

The St. Cloud Team

Kim Johnson
Program Manager
St. Cloud

Otis Morris
Program Coordinator
St. Cloud

Appollo High School

Lead Coach: Said Afrah

Coach: Beck Lekealem

Promise Fellow: Evan Bell

McKinley ALC

Lead Coach: Roland “Bishop” Cosey

Coach: Kori Carter

Promise Fellow: Jessica Deleon

North Junior High School

Lead Coach: Stephanie McGuinnes

Coach: Lamar Carter

Promise Fellow: Maiga Ibrahima

South Junior High School

Lead Coach: Lucus Motten

Coach: Teanna Taylor

Promise Fellow: Chanel Lewis

Technical High School

Lead Coach: Robin Petermeier

Coach: Tung Chuol

Promise Fellow: Mickie Sarclay

Coach: Abdiaziz Odiriye